About Me

My name is Zahniel Delgado I attend Boys’ Latin High School of Philadelphia. I am currently in 9th Grade. I am a singer and I play piano. I am Light-Skinned (Black+Rican). I live in North Philly. I have been singing my whole life and I want that to be my profession. I am willing to do whatever I have to do to be known whether that is singing or having this music website get popular then singing. I would like to attend Carnegie Melon University (Gifted Program). I want to study Music and Technology. I want to be a Singer and Engineer. I am aiming to get a free Full Scholarship. I made this website because I know how hard it is to find Popular music without having to sign up or pay. I also made this website because I am trying to become known and I will do that one way or another.

Follow Me On Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/215_papii/

Leave a Reply

